منزل

Changsha Tianchuang Powder Technology Co., Ltd جولة في المعمل

شهادة
نوعية جيدة مطحنة الكرة الكوكبية للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة مطحنة الكرة الكوكبية للمبيعات
زبون مراجعة
مرحباً جيمس ، أردت أن آخذ ثانية سريعة لأخبرك عن سعادتها التي تتعامل معك. الصور والمعلومات الداعمة التي تقدمها هي أيضًا دقيقة ومفيدة للغاية. أردت فقط أن أخبركم بتقديرها وأنا متأكد من أنني لست أول شخص يخبرك بهذا.

—— كريستوفر

مرحباً جيمس - أتمنى أن يكون كل شيء على ما يرام معك. أولاً أن نقول إن مطحنة الكرة تعمل بشكل جيد - لقد أثبتت أنها مفيدة للغاية. شراء ممتاز ، مع عدم وجود مشاكل حتى الآن. شكرا جزيلا

—— أنتوني

ابن دردش الآن
  • خط الانتاج

    تأسست Changsha Tian Lian Powder Technology Co.، Ltd. في عام 2006 ، مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من العمل الشاق في هذه الصناعة ، وقد حصلت على التطوير المستمر والتوسع في المؤسسة وتمتلك البحث والتطوير والتطوير ونقاط القوة التقنية للإنتاج. لقد أقمنا تعاونًا استراتيجيًا مع الكثير من الأقسام العلمية والجامعات مثل جامعة سنترال ساوث وجامعة هونان وجامعة شانغهاي جياو تونغ وغيرها. وقد تم استخدام منتجاتنا وآلاتنا في العديد من المجالات والصناعات في جميع أنحاء العالم في المنزل وحصلت على تسجيل الدخول وسمعة عالية من عملائنا حول العالم.

    Changsha Tian Chuang Powder Technology Co.، Ltd. هي مؤسسة تصنيع المعدات الميكانيكية التي تدمج البحوث والتطوير والإنتاج وتجارة المبيعات على أساس إدارة الأعمال التجارية للمعدات الكيميائية هونان تيان تشوانغ الأصلية. تم تأسيسها في 16 فبراير 2006 ، مع مساحة تشغل 1.5 هكتار بما في ذلك مكاتب 12500 متر مربع وصنعة الإنتاج. حصلت الشركة على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 ، وشهادة CE ، بالإضافة إلى 4 براءات اختراع nvention. تضم الشركة أكثر من 70 موظفًا ، من بينهم 3 مهندسين رفيعي المستوى ، وأكثر من 10 من المصممين والمهندسين الميكانيكيين ، وفني كبير ، و 13 شخصية إدارية.

  • OEM / ODM
  • R & D

    باعتبارها واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في تصنيع معمل الكرة الكواكب في الصين ، تمتلك China Tianchuang Powder Technology Co.، Ltd مركز R&D حيث نطور جميع أنواع التكنولوجيا المحدثة الجديدة والطراز الجديد عالي التقنية لمطاحن الكواكب الكروية ، كما نقدم طحن تجربة مجانية مقابل كل عميل يرغب في إرسال عينة من المواد إلينا.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Changsha Tianchuang Powder Technology Co., Ltd

اتصل شخص: Mr. Aivin Ai

الهاتف :: 86 13407313242

الفاكس: 86-731-84939973-808

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Changsha Tianchuang Powder Technology Co., Ltd

Professional Laboratory Powder Milling Equipment Manufacturer in China

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home Changsha Tianchuang Powder Technology Co., Ltd Factory Tour
Certification
Good quality Planetary Ball Mill for sales
Good quality Planetary Ball Mill for sales
Hi James, I wanted to take a quick second to tell you what a pleasure it is dealing with you. The pictures and supporting information you provide are also very thorough and helpful. I just wanted to let you know how much it is appreciated and I am sure I am not the first person to tell you this.

—— Christopher

Hello James -- I hope all is well with you. First to say that the ball mill is working well --it's proving to be very useful. An excellent purchase, with no problems so far. Many thanks ahead.

—— Anthony

I'm Online Chat Now
  • Production Line

    Changsha Tian Lian Powder Technology Co., Ltd. was founded in 2006, with more than 10 eight years of hard work in the industry, it has got continuous development and expansion of enterprise and owns research, development, production technical strengths. we have established strategic cooperation with lots of scientific institions and universities such as The Central South University, Hunan University, Shanghai Jiao Tong University and etc.Our products and machinery have been used in many fields and industires throughout the world at home and have obtained recoginiton and high reputation from our customers arround the world.

     

    Changsha Tianchuang Powder Technology Co., Ltd

     

    Changsha Tian Chuang Powder Technology Co., Ltd. is a mechanical equipment manufacturing enterprise which integrates research, development, production and sales trade on the basis of the original Hunan Tian Chuang chemical equipment business department. It was established in February 16, 2006, with an area occupying 1.5 hectares including 12500 square meters offices and production workmanship. The company has obtained ISO9001 quality management system certification, CE certification, as well as 4 nvention patents. The company has more than 70 employees, including 3 high senior engineers, more than 10 mechanical designers and  engineers, senior technician, and 13 management personnels.

     

    Changsha Tianchuang Powder Technology Co., Ltd

     

  • OEM/ODM
  • R&D

    As one of leading manufacturer of laboratory planetary ball mill in China, China Tianchuang Powder Technology Co., Ltd  owns its R&D center where we develop all kinds of new updated technology and high-tech new model of planetary ball mills, and we also provides grinding experiment free charge for every customer who would like send material sample to us.Changsha Tianchuang Powder Technology Co., LtdChangsha Tianchuang Powder Technology Co., Ltd

     

     

     

Contact Details
Changsha Tianchuang Powder Technology Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Mr. Aivin Ai

Tel: 86-731-84939972

Fax: 86-731-84939973-808

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)